Check out our new site at openwaterswimming.com

Open Water Swim Camps

From Openwaterpedia
Revision as of 23:39, 27 November 2012 by Admin (talk | contribs) (Created page with "Pacific Swims - http://www.pacificswims.com/V1/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=100&Itemid=61 Tri Now - http://www.tri-now.com/Clinics/Clinics.htm VMPS Open Water Swi...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Pacific Swims - http://www.pacificswims.com/V1/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=100&Itemid=61 Tri Now - http://www.tri-now.com/Clinics/Clinics.htm VMPS Open Water Swim Camp - https://sites.google.com/a/mpstraining.com/services/open-water The Sport Factory - http://thesportfactory.com/site/clinics/ows_clinic.shtml NYC Swim - http://www.nycswim.org/Event/Event.aspx?Event_ID=1631 Mary Meyer Life Fitness - http://www.marymeyerlifefitness.com/swimTrain/swimOpenWater/ World Water Swim /Swim With Pedro- http://waterworldswim.com/ Asphalt Green Open Water Swim Clinics - http://www.agtri.com/open-water-swim-clinics/ Tri to Be More - http://tri2bemore.com/index.php/training/open-water-swim-clinic Mile High Multisport - http://www.milehighmultisport.com/open-water-swimming/swim-clinics/ Ask Coach Sean - http://askcoachsean.com/open-water-swim-clinic-for-us-open/ Swim Velocity - http://www.swimvelocity.com/Open_Water_Swimming.html MRA Multisport - http://www.mramultisport.com/open-water-swim-clinics/ Bucks County OW Swim Clinics - http://buckscountyowsc.eventbrite.com/ Terri Schneider - http://terrischneider.com/clinicscamps/swimming-training-clinic/ Personal Best Nutrition - http://www.personalbestnutrition.com/cgi-bin/pbn/550.html Wave One Swimming - http://feelthewater.com/ Bayshore Swim - http://www.bayshoreswim.com/openwaterswim/ One With The Water - http://www.onewiththewater.org/open-water-swim-classes-and-ocean-swimming-lessons-culver-city-santa-monica.aspx Tri-Umph Open Water Swim Clinics - https://www.tri-umph.us/open_water.html Max Performance - http://www.maxperformanceonline.com/swimclinic.html Triple Threat Tough -http://twincities.triplethreattough.com/campsclinics/swimclinics.php Streamlined Performance - http://www.streamlinedperformance.com/i_am_open_water_swim.html Fearless Swimming Clinics - http://openwaterpedia.com/index.php?title=Fearless_Swimming_Clinics Peak Performance Pros - http://www.peakperformancepros.com/training/open-water-swim/ Jamie Patrick Swim Camp Ned Denison Strel Adventures Jersey Long Distance Swim Camp Swim Trek Masters Dream Camp (Greece) Glen Christianson's camps Tower 26 Karlyn - Aquatic Edge - http://www.aquaticedge.org/camps.htm Club La Santa - http://www.clublasanta.com/Open_Water_Swim_Camp-13765.aspx Swim Vacation - http://www.swimvacation.com/ Swim Art Ocean Ducks - http://www.sbchannelswim.org/localswims.html Swim Gym Total Immersion Open Water Select Camp ETA Coach Swim Camps - http://www.etacoach.com/ Bold and Beautiful ?? Camp Ak-O-Mak - http://www.campakomak.com/ Racheal Wood - http://www.rachealwoodcoaching.com/ Competitive Swim Camps - http://www.competitiveswimcamps.com/ Swimming Holidays Gone Swimming - http://www.goneswimming.co.uk/ The Big Blue Swim - • thebigblueswim.com. Swimming without stress - http://holidays.swimmingwithoutstress.co.uk/sws/